Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Team Shralp, bone deth dvd

wild pool party poppers and shralp boogies
Team Shralp section from Bone Deth the movie "Surfin for the Ugly Broads" featuring Dean Dickinson, Joe Dirt, Austin McCabe, Shad Johnson, John Bristol, Kurt Rasmusson, Sean Fish Hoskins, John Ivers, Chester Blacksmith, Andrew "Floyd" Erickson, Spencer McCabe
Songs: the Randoms - 'lets get rid of new york'
Teenage Head - 'your tearin me apart'

No comments:

Post a Comment